David J. Spigelmyer 
President (Bio)

Loren A. Anderson, CPESC
Senior Manager, Technical Affairs & Special Projects

Amber Benzon
Director of Government Affairs

Sarah Braun
Events Manager

Dave Brocious
Director of Membership and Business Development

Nicole Burdine
Accounting Manager

Pat Henderson
Director of Regulatory Affairs

Carol Montoya
Executive and Board Manager

Robert Petrilli
Vice President, Finance and Administration

Jim Welty
Vice President, Government Affairs

Erica Clayton Wright
Vice President of Communications and Membership