Executive Board

K. Scott Roy, Chair
VP – Government Relations, Environmental Compliance, Safety & Security
Range Resources Corporation

David Callahan, Vice Chair
Vice President, Government Affairs
MarkWest Energy Partners, L.P.

Steve Forde, Treasurer
Public and Government Affairs Manager
XTO Energy

Barb Sexton, Secretary
Director of Governmental Affairs
Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Renee Jones
Manager, State Government Affairs – Northeast Region
Chevron Appalachia

Tommy Johnson
Vice President, Government and Public Relations

Dave Cannon
Deputy General Counsel, Government and Environmental Affairs
EQT Corporation

Gordon Goodman
Director, Safety, Environment and Pipeline Integrity
EOG Resources, Inc.

Heather Lamparter, At-Large
Vice President, Legal
EXCO Resources (PA), LLC

Deborah Degner
Manager, Government Affairs
Noble Energy

Craig Mayer
Vice President for Government Relations
Pennsylvania General Energy

Dale A. Rowekamp, At-Large
Vice President – Land & Marketing
Seneca Resources Corporation